Home » bereavement » Blog For Mental Health 2013 Official Blogroll

Blog For Mental Health 2013 Official Blogroll

Blog For Mental Health 2013 Official Blogroll.

One thought on “Blog For Mental Health 2013 Official Blogroll

  1. Hi Katie! I’m so very, very happy you want to take part in Blog For Mental Health 2013. But I need a little more of your story in this post, so that when I share it and add you to the blogroll, people can come here and know something about you. The comment you made on the Official Blogroll page is just the kind of thing I mean, but you should have it here, on your blog, so people can find out more about you and have an opportunity to keep reading other things you’ve written.

    This post was the official launch post that explained it better than the blogroll page: Blog For Mental Health 2013 | A Canvas Of The Minds. I think reading that might give you a better idea of how to make it a little clearer. And of course, always feel free to ask me any questions at all, or ask for clarification.

    I look forward to reading what you have to say.

    All my very best to you,
    Ruby

Leave a Reply

